Annual Membership Meeting

All Arkansas SPJ members are invited to come to the full-membership meeting next Monday, July 11th, at noon.

The meeting will be held at the Stephens Media office on Main St. in Little Rock.

We’ll be electing a new board for the year. Here are the nominations:

President: Kelly MacNeil
Vice-President: John Lyon
Treasurer: Kelly Kissel
Secretary: Andrew Demillo
Sonny Albarado
John Thompson
Rob Moritz
Ron Sitton
Eric Francis
Sonny Rhodes

We’ll also accept nominations from the floor.  There are still two openings.

The board will convene immediately after the full membership meeting adjourns, to address business including adjustments to the scholarship program, and plans for the annual banquet this fall.

Hope you can attend!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s