Board Members / Contact

2017-2018 Chapter Officers

President: Jennifer Ellis, Arkansas Democrat-Gazette
Vice-President: Chelsea Boozer, Arkansas Democrat-Gazette
Treasurer: Bobby Ampezzan, Arkansas Public Media
Secretary: Syd Hayman, the University of Central Arkansas

Board Members

Sonny Albarado, Arkansas Democrat-Gazette
Wendy Miller, Arkansas Democrat-Gazette
Sarah Campbell, Arkansas Business
Iveta Imre, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Rob Mortiz, University of Central Arkansas
Kelly Kissel, Associated Press
Sarah DeClerk, Arkansas Democrat-Gazette

Arkansas Pro Chapter SPJ
P.O. Box 1325
Little Rock, AR 72201

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s