Diamond Journalism Awards 2023 coming soon

Start submitting entries on Feb. 7, 2023

The Diamond Journalism Awards will begin accepting entries for the 2023 contest on February 7. Sponsored by the Arkansas Pro Chapter of the Society of Professional Journalists, the Diamond Awards recognize excellence among journalists in seven states – Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Oklahoma, Tennessee and Texas. Entry rules and categories will be posted on our website, arkansasspj.org, soon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s