Diamond Journalism Awards


Welcome to the 2020 Diamond Journalism Awards.

Sponsored by the Arkansas Pro Chapter, Society of Professional Journalists, the Diamond Journalism Awards recognize outstanding journalism by professionals, including freelancers, and students regardless of format.

The Diamond Journalism Awards honor journalism excellence in Arkansas (the Diamond State) and bordering media markets in Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Oklahoma, Texas and Tennessee.

Eligible work must have been published or broadcast between January 1, 2019, and December 31, 2019.
Entries may be submitted any time after February 18, 2020.
Entry deadline is 11 PM CDT, March 20, 2020.
Enter online via the Better BNC Media Awards platform, https://betternewspapercontest.com/

For more info on rules and categories, go here.

To pay for entries, go here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s