Diamond Journalism Awards: Call for Entries

Welcome to the new Diamond Journalism Awards, which seek to honor journalism excellence in Arkansas (the Diamond State) and bordering media markets in West Tennessee, East Oklahoma, South Missouri, Northwest Mississippi and North Louisiana.

Sponsored by the Arkansas Pro Chapter, Society of Professional Journalists, the Diamond Journalism Awards will recognize outstanding journalism by professionals and students regardless of format.

Eligible work must have been published or broadcast between July 1, 2015, and June 30, 2016.
Entries may be submitted any time after July 5, 2016.
Entry deadline is 11 PM CDT, Aug. 5, 2016.
Enter online via the Better BNC Media Awards platform, https://betternewspapercontest.com/

For more info on rules, go here.

For contest categories, go here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s